Customer reviews for Philips Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki

Philips Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki

Powerful sound supported by wireless music streaming via Bluetooth, a rechargeable battery for playback anywhere and a built-in microphone for hands-free phone calls with the SBT30/37. And a carabiner too, to clip onto your belt or bag.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Review 1 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
redfuryls
From:Omaha, NE, USA
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so easy to use!

Posted29 May 2014
It was very easy to set up. We used this in our car when the radio broke which was very helpful in receiving calls on the go.
Conswish it had different sleeves to change the look
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
55141
From:Tokyo, Japan
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible

Posted4 December 2013
I literally set this thing up in about a minute and a half, most of which was getting my phone prepped to sync with this thing. The sound quality is absolutely incredible, and it has a great signal reception (if that is what bluetooth is) and can go quite far from the source. I'm thoroughly impressed.
Proshigh quality
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
Jazzman777
From:Justin, TX 76247, USA
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Registration issue

Posted24 December 2013
I tried to register this product, but it was a gift, so I had no proof of purchase. There should be an option in registration to input the S/N aka serial number.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
Jardin
From:Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Gender:Male
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good!

Posted31 July 2013
This product has really convenient. That is great!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
Zetroc
From:California, USA
Gender:Male
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome yet sophisticated

Posted17 June 2013
Great features including ease of transportation anywhere you want the on the go great volume for such a small device and has a long battery life
Proson the go, battery life, durable
Conshiccuping at times
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
Bcw3
From:Baltimore, MD, USA
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sound,easy setup

Posted16 April 2013
Great sound from a little package! The #SBT30 does play downloaded music better than streamed music. It does still gives a much better sound than the speakers in my ipad. Could be better but, I still like the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
Lenny28
From:Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tremendous product. Use at work, home,car. Setup a breeze. You will love it too

Posted31 March 2013
I listen to music and podcasts all the time. My car radio died so now I use this in the car. At work for some background music. At home too. Programs sometimes have low volume. This is the difference maker. I got it in the Apple store. Put it in the car and was using it in less than a minute. Excellent product. I may buy a few more for the kids. They were all amazed how good it was.
Prosease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
Natashkina
From:Tbilis
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super !!!

Posted7 January 2013
I bought this in NY in September.. i use it pretty often and charge it once a month! I just love it <3
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SoundShooter wireless portable speaker SBT30 Bluetooth Khaki
Customer avatar
Sinewave105
From:Irvine, CA, USA
Gender:Male
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worked great

Posted13 September 2012
Used is for a FaceTime video conference. Worked great. Battery lasted 7+ hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.