Customer reviews for Philips Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Philips.

Philips Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376

Trim, shape or remove the hair down there with this fun, fabulous kit. Bikini Perfect has the super-precise trimmer tools that make it easy to give yourself a flawless bikini line.
Overall rating:
3.143 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
3 out of 650%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
Review 1 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376.
Customer avatar
Dleav2000
From:Rapid City, SD, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

Posted22 February 2014
I purchased the trimmer in January.... used it once and now it no longer works!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Response from PhilipsBy JAPhilips Webcare2 April 2014
Sorry to hear about the difficulties you’ve experienced. If you could contact us on 1-800-243-3050 (Monday - Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST, Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST) you can also get in touch with us via chat by accessing the following link: http://bit.ly/1ifNmEl .We’d like to get in touch and see if we can help you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376.
Customer avatar
Ruth22
From:Columbus, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not do what I thought it should.

Posted20 April 2013
My expectations may have been too high. It just does not shave the bikini area very close.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
Customer avatar
Dancer4life
From:Utah, USA
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrible razor.

Posted18 December 2012
I bought this electric trimmer in substitution to a razor. I bought this product from WalMart and liked it for the first few weeks. Now when I use it the razor goes at different speeds. It will go from really fast to really slow. I charge it normally and always clean it. There should be no issues as to how I take care of it. Also, the main reason why I hate this product is because I get cut at least five times when I use it. I am very cautious when I shave and am extremely careful. I have never been cut from a normal razor. I am extremely disappointed as I get cut at least five times per use. I would never recommend this product and I am an extremely disappointed customer. I would like something to be resolved of the matter.
Conschanges speeds and cuts your skin easily.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376.
Customer avatar
PhilipGirl101
From:boynton beach, fl
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is has great design

Posted7 September 2012
Design makes it easy to shave woman sensitive areas
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
Customer avatar
wileymom
From:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

convenient

Posted29 June 2012
Makes shaving quick and easy especially when short on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer Trim, shape and shave.
Customer avatar
katwoman
From:Peoria Heights, IL, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

battery doesn't hold charge

Posted11 October 2011
i like the razor EXCEPT the battery doesn't hold a good charge. it barely last through the time i need it.
Consjust the charge doesn't last
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376.
Customer avatar
Meesh
From:San Francisco, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini Trimmer

Posted9 October 2011
This is a great product. It is very user-friendly, it's somewhat waterproof and wireless so it's portable. It's simple and works great! I've had mine for about 2 yrs. And use it quite often. As long as you use it and maintain it, it should last you a while.
I LOVE IT!
Proswaterproof, wireless, travel-sized, user-friendly
Consclipper guard is quite fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.