Customer reviews for Philips Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Philips.

Philips Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30

Trim, shape or remove the hair down there with this fun, fabulous kit. Bikini Perfect has the super-precise trimmer tools that make it easy to give yourself a flawless bikini line.
Overall rating:
3.143 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
3 out of 650%reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
Review 1 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376.
Customer avatar
From:Rapid City, SD, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

Posted22 February 2014
I purchased the trimmer in January.... used it once and now it no longer works!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Response from PhilipsBy JAPhilips Webcare2 April 2014
Sorry to hear about the difficulties you’ve experienced. If you could contact us on 1-800-243-3050 (Monday - Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST, Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST) you can also get in touch with us via chat by accessing the following link: http://bit.ly/1ifNmEl .We’d like to get in touch and see if we can help you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/60.
Customer avatar
From:Columbus, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:4-6 months
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not do what I thought it should.

Posted20 April 2013
My expectations may have been too high. It just does not shave the bikini area very close.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
Customer avatar
From:Utah, USA
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrible razor.

Posted18 December 2012
I bought this electric trimmer in substitution to a razor. I bought this product from WalMart and liked it for the first few weeks. Now when I use it the razor goes at different speeds. It will go from really fast to really slow. I charge it normally and always clean it. There should be no issues as to how I take care of it. Also, the main reason why I hate this product is because I get cut at least five times when I use it. I am very cautious when I shave and am extremely careful. I have never been cut from a normal razor. I am extremely disappointed as I get cut at least five times per use. I would never recommend this product and I am an extremely disappointed customer. I would like something to be resolved of the matter.
Conschanges speeds and cuts your skin easily.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/60.
Customer avatar
From:boynton beach, fl
Gender:Female
Age:18-30
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is has great design

Posted7 September 2012
Design makes it easy to shave woman sensitive areas
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
Customer avatar
From:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

convenient

Posted29 June 2012
Makes shaving quick and easy especially when short on time.
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer Trim, shape and shave.
Customer avatar
From:Peoria Heights, IL, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 50
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

battery doesn't hold charge

Posted11 October 2011
i like the razor EXCEPT the battery doesn't hold a good charge. it barely last through the time i need it.
Consjust the charge doesn't last
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376/30
This review is fromPhilips Bikini Perfect Bikini trimmer HP6376.
Customer avatar
From:San Francisco, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:31-50
I have used this product for:Less than a month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Philips Bikini Perfect Bikini Trimmer

Posted9 October 2011
This is a great product. It is very user-friendly, it's somewhat waterproof and wireless so it's portable. It's simple and works great! I've had mine for about 2 yrs. And use it quite often. As long as you use it and maintain it, it should last you a while.
I LOVE IT!
Proswaterproof, wireless, travel-sized, user-friendly
Consclipper guard is quite fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product.
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.